Deleting An Agent
Deleting an Agent deletes all references to this Agent from the current Organization. You can only delete an Agent from TIBCO Scribe® Online when there are no Solutions using this Agent.
- From the menu, select More > Agents.
- From the Agents page, select the Agent you want to delete.
- Select Delete from the Gear menu . The Delete Confirmation dialog displays.
Note: The Delete menu option is enabled only if there are no Solutions using this Agent.
- If you are sure you want to delete the Agent, select OK. All references to that Agent are deleted from TIBCO Scribe® Online.
Note: After you delete an On-Premise Agent from TIBCO Scribe® Online, uninstall the Agent software using the Windows Control Panel on the computer where the Agent is installed.
Important: If an Agent is deleted from TIBCO Scribe® Online during a time when the Agent has been unable to connect to the internet, and that Agent has not been uninstalled from the server, it continues to run Solutions on schedule.