Connection Settings Dialog Box

After adding a connection, the Connection Settings dialog box opens to allow you to optionally name your connection, change connection options, and add scripts to run before or after running the DTS.

The Connection Settings dialog box contains the following tabs:

When you are done making changes to the connection settings, click OK to close the dialog box and return to the Connection Manager.

See also

Next Job tab